Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith SIGNED Pre-Order

image001.jpg
image001.jpg

Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith SIGNED Pre-Order

18.99

Pre-order your signed copy of Something Like Gravity by Amber Smith from Main Street Books and we’ll ship a signed copy straight to your door on 6/19. To waive the shipping fee and pick you your copy in store, type “STOREPICKUP” in the discount line at checkout.

For fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor & Park, Something Like Gravity is a romantic and sweet novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith.

Chris and Maia aren’t off to a great start. A near-fatal car accident first brings them together, and their next encounters don’t fare much better. Chris’s good intentions backfire. Maia’s temper gets the best of her. But they’re neighbors, at least for the summer, and despite their best efforts, they just can’t seem to stay away from each other.

The path forward isn’t easy. Chris has come out as transgender, but he’s still processing a frightening assault he survived the year before. Maia is grieving the loss of her older sister and trying to find her place in the world without her. Falling in love was the last thing on either of their minds.

But would it be so bad if it happened anyway?

Quantity:
Add To Cart