Nyxia by Scott Reintgen SIGNED COPY

nyxia.jpeg
nyxia.jpeg

Nyxia by Scott Reintgen SIGNED COPY

17.99

“A high-octane thriller . . . Nyxia grabs you from the first line and never lets go.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Warcross

Get a SIGNED copy of Scott Reintgen’s Nyxia, a thrilling space adventure for young adults readers who enjoyed Children of Bone & Blood and The Mazerunner.

When you place your order, you will have the option to have the book mailed to your address or to pick up the book at Main Street Books in Davidson when the order is ready. Use code STOREPICKUP to waive shipping fee for pick-up option.

Quantity:
Add To Cart